I have a question regarding SDV status:
When I upload a new version of a CRF and then migrate all the CRFs to this new version, SDV status is reset.
Is there a way to avoid that ?
In the user guide it says that status is reset only:
- When the CRF data changes
- When an Annotation Discrepancy Note is added to the CRF