OpenClinica Question: Double User Assignment
User X has been assigned twice to the same study. This shows on the Administer_Users, the Manage_All_Users_in_[study], and the View_User_Account pages. I have not been able to undo this duplication.
If I try to delete one, both assignments are marked as removed.
If I restore X to the study, both assignments are listed again.
If I try to change the role on one assignment so I can delete just that one, the role change is applied to both assignments.
Any ideas? Thank you!
Cynthia S. Lassnoff, MS
HHS / NIH / NIAID / OTIS / SAISB
Fernwood Building, 2A-25C
301-402-4528, [email protected]
DISCLAIMER: The information in this e-mail and any of its attachments is confidential and may contain sensitive information. It should not be used by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have received this e-mail in error please inform the sender and delete it from your mailbox or any other storage devices. The National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID) shall not accept liability for any statements made that are the sender's own and not expressly made on behalf of NIAID by one of its representatives.