31 Dec 2018: Thank you to our knowledgeable and friendly forums users for another great year. We are aware of the uptick in spam accounts and are doing our best to ban these at first sight. Thank you for your patience!
Rule fires only after second save
Does anyone else have the problem that discrepancyNoteActions are only fired when you hit save twice?
Example: It is not allowed to enter an end date if it was declared that an event is still ongoing. But if I say its ongoing and enter an end date nonetheless, I can hit save without any problems. Only if I open that CRF again and hit save a second time the discrepancyNoteActions fires. I do not have to make any changes at the second time.
Hope you can help me avoiding this problem