When I create a dataset, is that action logged in the audit log?
When I download a dataset, is that action logged in the audit log?
I see that created datasets are shared across users, e.g. I can create a
dataset as root and then download it when I'm logged in as monitor. Is that
an intended feature?
If there is no log of downloading datasets, how can I track who has viewed