We have removed a study but cannot restore it. It took 2-3 mins to remove the study. When the restore icon was clicked the Confirm Restore of Study Page Appeared, Restore Study was confirmed and the Alerts and Messages displayed 'This study is now restored'. However when viewed in Administer Studies the status = Removed. Users with Technical or Business Administrator privileges can access the study. We have previously performed this with no problems in 3.1.3. Can anyone advise on how to restore this.