We are currently working on the forum. For the short-term, all forum content will be in read-only format. We apologize for the interruption and look forward to collaborating with you shortly. All the best in your research!
deleted, but still in audit-log?
I have a question about deleting subject-data: in oc341 and before you could completely delete subjectdata, for example in case of a participant withdrawing consent.
It appears that this is no longer possible in oc36 and what's more: in the audit-log the old values are still visible. This is in some countries against regulations.
Am I overlooking something? Or was does done accidentally and will it be fixed?