We hope you'll join us for our 4/23 webinar on using data tables to apply reference ranges and AE codes in OC4. For more information and to register, visit https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2882170018956684555

Installing Openclinica 2.2

Dear Openclinica users,
I have been trying, although without much success, to install v2.2. The installation guide does a great job of explaining step-by-step procedures. However, I am unsuccessful to "download" the postgreSQL : postgresql-8.2.5-1.zip , from any of the mirrors. It says to check the validity of software. Have anyone of you faced something similar? and any solutions for this hurdle would be highly appreciated.
I faced the same problem during installation of v2.1, wherein I could not locate the postgreSQL file on any of mirror servers.
My OS is Windows XP-media edition.
I am very new to this, so any suggestion, no matter how trivial may sound, can be helpful
Thanking u in advance,
Sincerely
Vishal

Comments

• Yep
    Vishal I too faced the same problem but couldn't find any sourse let me
    know if u get a click
    Kind Regards,
    Dhanraj D Bhosle
    (Executive - Business Development)
    BIO-IT Solutions
    Enigma Digital Concepts Pvt. Ltd.
    "Enigma Villa", ITPL Road,
    Bangalore - 560 066, INDIA
    Phone: (+91)-80-2847-6984 / 6985
    Direct: (+91)-80-2847-6998
    Mobile: (+91)-9916323909
    URL: www.edcindia.com
    -----Original Message-----
    On Behalf Of [email protected]
    Sent: Wednesday, March 26, 2008 9:43 AM
    To: [email protected]
    Subject: [Users] Installing Openclinica 2.2
    Dear Openclinica users,
    I have been trying, although without much success, to install v2.2. The
    installation guide does a great job of explaining step-by-step procedures.
    However, I am unsuccessful to "download" the postgreSQL :
    postgresql-8.2.5-1.zip , from any of the mirrors. It says to check the
    validity of software. Have anyone of you faced something similar? and any